• Speakers
Raymond Kurzweil

Author, entrepreneur, futurist and inventor

Ben Goertzel

PhD Vice-chair, Humanity Plus

David Wood

SCD Chair, London Futurists

Aubrey de Grey
Aubrey de Grey

Founder, SENS Research Foundation

José Luis Cordeiro

PhD Fellow, World Academy of Art and Science

Natasha Vita-More

Executive Director of Humanity Plus, Inc

Ben Best

Charlie Kam

Sponsor, organizer and Master, TransVision 2007, Chicago

Didier Coeurnelle
Didier Coeurnelle

Co-chair, Healthy Life Extension Society

Alexandre Maurer

Vice-president, French Transhumanist Association

Anders Sandberg

Senior research fellow, Future of Humanity Institute at the Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford

Fernando Botella
Fernando Botella

CEO, Think&Action

Philippe van Nedervelde

Founder & CEO, E-SPACES

Fernando Enis
Fernando Enis

Multimedia Producer. Director, Moico (first transhumanist spanish film)

João Pedro Magalhães

Institute of Ageing and Chronic Disease, University of Liverpool

Rodolfo Goya

Institute for Biochemical Research (INIBIOLP), National University of La Plata, La Plata, Argentina

Javier Wrana
Javier Wrana

PhD, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Valerija Pride

Founder of the Russian Transhumanist Movement. Co-founder and Executive Director of KrioRus

Sergio Tarrero

Alianza Futurista

Jay Friedenberg

Professor of Psychology at Manhattan College.

Alejandro Sacristán

Institutional Relations at EmpaticaXR.Vice President of La Voz de la Ciencia. Curator of ArtFutura, Member of  El Aviador Dro.

Melanie Swan

Best-selling author, technology futurist and academic researcher

Rudi Business Photo
Rudi Hoffman

World Leader in Cryonic Insurances

Paul Spiegel
Paul Spiegel

Founder & CEO LIBERTAS Biomedical

Vitto Claut

Lawyer and President  of the Italian association of Cryopreservation and Life Extention

David Pearce

Co-founder, World Transhumanist Association

Elena Milova

Director, Life Extension Advocacy Foundation

Stanislav Polozov

CIO at Emer Group, CEO at Highcross

jaime del val
Jaime del Val

Transdisciplinary meta-media artist, promotor of the Metabody Project and Reverso

Carlos Rodríguez Sau

Lawyer specialized in technology and cyberlaw

Ramón Risco

Spin-Off “SafePreservation”

javier cremades
Javier Cremades

President of Cremades & Calvo Sotelo Lawyers

antonio m carmona
Antonio Miguel Carmona

President, Spanish Association of Singularity. Councillor, Madrid City Council

Felipe Debasa

Historian, futurist and Lawyer. Phd,  Rey Juan Carlos University (Spain, EU). Member of financial club Génova’s board of directors

sergio tarrero
Sergio Tarrero

President at Alianza Futurista

Andrés Grases

Owner of transhumanplus.com

marisol guzman
Marisol Guzman


Mira Kwak

Independent researcher, lecturer

Adolfo Castilla


chris monteiro
Chris Monteiro

Pirate, sysadmin, transhumanist, internet hipster


Pablo Perea
Pablo Perea

Industrial engineer, sci-fi writer and theatrical director

Kike Navas

Singer, actor and presenter

Aurora Labella

Dancer and founder of Aurora Labella dancing school

Scientific Committee:

President: Natasha Vita-More, PhD, University of Plymouth
Felipe Debasa, PhD, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
Ben Goertzel, PhD, Temple University
Rodolfo Goya, PhD, Universidad Nacional de La Plata
Aubrey de Grey, PhD, University of Cambridge
João Pedro De Magalhaes, PhD, University of Liverpool
Ralph Merkle, PhD, Stanford University
Max More, PhD, University of Southern California
Ramon Risco, PhD, Universidad de Sevilla
Anders Sandberg, PhD, University of Oxford
Javier Wrana, PhD, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Technical Committee:

Sergio Tarrero, Alianza Futurista
Carlos Rodríguez Sau, Expert in cyberlaw
David Wood, London Futurists
Óscar Cebollero, Expert in social media
Ibon Zugasti, The Millennium Project
Virginia Sanz Rodriguez, Staff Jurídico Madrid
Gabriel Vázquez Torres, Artificial Intelligence and Software advisor